A link I would be pleased for you to visit:


sp005

HT: Team Pyro

2 thoughts on “Link du jour

  1. That’s a great site, Ron. When I was a new believer, 30+ years ago, I used to frequent a locally owned Christian bookstore that actually had books (lots and lots of them). In the providence of God, I stumbled across some of Spurgeon’s works, and found them full of wonderful truths unforgettably expressed. I had never heard of Charles Spurgeon before that, but I’ve been thankful for his ministry and legacy ever since.

  2. I wish I had discovered Spurgeon earlier. I only became aware of his ministry about a year or two ago. His words resonate so clearly today.

Leave a Reply

