“It is my deep conviction that anybody can be won to Christ if you discover the key to his or her heart, and the most likely place to start looking for that key is within the person’s felt needs.”

Rick Warren, author of The Purpose Driven Life

  • John 6:44 (ESV)
    No one can come to me unless the Father who sent me draws him. And I will raise him up on the last day.
  • John 6:37(ESV)
    All that the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never cast out
  • Romans 9:16 (ESV)
    So then it depends not on human will or exertion, but on God, who has mercy.
  • Jeremiah 17:9-10
    “The heart is deceitful above all things, and it is desperately wicked: who can know it? I, the Lord, search the mind, I try the heart, even to give every man according to his ways, according to the fruit of his doings.”
  • Romans 3:11
    no one understands, no one seeks for God.
Leave a Reply

