While I have had a rather lame website for the last ten years or so, a Blogspot blog that has been fallow since 2005, and a bookmarking/social networking site that I rarely interact with anymore, I have decided to enter again into the ‘blogosphere’ again with the absurd hope that perhaps two or three people may stumble upon this humble attempt at coherently putting my evolving thoughts to the written word and somehow find something of value. You may also find me occasionally plagiarizing myself as I leach content from one of my aforementioned sites to post on this blog, at least until I find my stride. Also, as an aside, I hate the word ‘blog’ because it sounds, in an onomatopoeic way, like the oral results of food poisoning.

Thus it begins………..

Leave a Reply

